Read about our COVID-19 Tests.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Isidore Kwaw, MD -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Sunset Urgent Care Medical Center

Isidore Kwaw, MD

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Pacific Palisades, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Isidore Kwaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isidore Kwaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amal E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff is very friendly, organized and really thorough! And always willing to accommodate! Thank you for always taking care of me!
Isidorore K.
Submitted 09/09/21
You have the most kind, considerate , patient front desk staff I have ever encountered in ANY office setting! I only come in for Covid tests so often due to my Crohn's , but they greet me like their grandmother ! I treated them to a light lunch one day because THEY DESERVED IT! Two days ago, a male dr,(?)had on a face shield and I asked him where to get one . Just like the ladies who "set the tone" of your practice , he jumped right into closet and gave me four!!! Medical schools should use your entire office/ practice as a role model for PR and professionalism!
David H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient!!
Soheila Y.
Submitted 08/30/21
Clean , fast , caring service
Gerard D.
Submitted 08/30/21
They were quick but followed up carefully. We even changed course of treatment upon learning new data. The result was excellent
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Easy and great
Marcelo L.
Submitted 08/30/21
worked great
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Kwaw was kind and gave awesome care!
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always fast and reliable service with a smile. Thank you for your help during these tough times.
Carol J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent Service!
Katie K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Mark I.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great as always.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent care given by Dr. Kwaw. The staff members were friendly and very helpful during my visit.
Persia K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great!
DARYL D.
Submitted 08/25/21
MADE APPT AND GOT TAKEN RAPIDLY. THE TEST WAS SO GENTLY DONE, I HAVE RAVED TO EVERYONE!!
Heather N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Efficient and polite for COVID testing!
Roberta D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very professional and friendly.
Marion B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The doctor and other attendants were were efficient, helpful as well as kind. My visits there were handled in a professional manner.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/25/21
It was a very good experience. Doctor was nice and caring
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very efficient. Saw me immediately. Got test results back quickly. Thanks so much!