Read about our COVID-19 Tests.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Isidore Kwaw, MD -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Sunset Urgent Care Medical Center

Isidore Kwaw, MD

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Pacific Palisades, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Isidore Kwaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isidore Kwaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sescie A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kwaw was beyond excellent and so wonderful. My daughter was stung by a stingray which is very painful. He made us all feel so at easy and took care of the wound. He prescribed her antibiotics as a extra safety precaution. Well.. of course after taking it once I misplaced it. He was so helpful with dealing with getting her another prescription and all this the day before Thanksgiving. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Had a cold that turned into a lingering sore throat and really wanted a doctors opinion and treatment recommendation quickly and locally. Sunset Urgent Care was fast, professional, thorough and took all my insurances. Dr. Kwaw was lovely. I highly recommend!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/16/21
People were very professional in their work and attentive to me as the patient
Cathleen K.
Submitted 11/16/21
So easy to drop in and be tested. Thank you.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/10/21
I came into urgent care w/ ear pain and nasal decongestion. I had a flight that was boarding in 2.5 hours. I called 5 minutes before opening and the Dr answered the phone and said don't worry I will take great care of you and make sure you are seen and treated before your flight. I was seen immediatly and walked out with antibiotics in hand. I am so grateful for the staff including the physician, PA, and front staff. The doctor also called me and checked up on me a few days later. I will be telling all my friends/family to come here.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Smooth and easy experience. Thanks Sunset Urgent Care!
Susan N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Kwaw is one of the best and brightest doctors I have ever been to.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/27/21
In and out quickly
Rose G.
Submitted 10/26/21
We called in the morning and were able to receive a Covid PCR test in the afternoon. Highly professional staff administered the nasal swabs. Results arrived the next day.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/26/21
They were very helpful and efficient.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/21/21
I'm particular, so when I say that my experience was great.. it was great. Thank you for giving me the attention and focus that made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I wholly appreciate it.
Judy T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient and very helpful
Ruben R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Went in for a Covid Test. The ladies were quick and efficient.
Dianna E.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was able to get in the same day for a COVID test. It was quick, easy and the staff were professional, friendly and efficient! I had my results the next morning!
Joseph F P L.
Submitted 10/04/21
I came to your clinic on August 9, after face-down fall on the sidewalk concrete in front of our house. Taken care by Dr Melody Kapravan, who sent me for CT scans of the head and again of the face. She also helped with prescribing my medicines, of which I'm out of. I'm fully healed by September 21. The prolonged recovery was mostly due to my diabetes. Thank you, your clinic really took care of me. Best regards, Joseph Luhukay.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Kwaw has been my doctor for many years. He's the very best there is. He's caring and knowledgeable. He has always taken care of whatever issue I have had. S. Howard
Tammy M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick in and out COVID test. Kind and professional staff and results came fast.
Massimo L.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very professional environment,great service
Shahla A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent and fast service
Hugh D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great urgent care office. A newly discovered gem!