Read about our COVID-19 Tests.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Isidore Kwaw, MD -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Sunset Urgent Care Medical Center

Isidore Kwaw, MD

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Pacific Palisades, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Isidore Kwaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isidore Kwaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E.
Submitted 09/17/21
A thorough, thoughtful, and informative visit that resulted in prompt diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Kwaw has a calm, confidence instilling manner that let me know that I was in good hands indeed.
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Experience very streamlined. Test results received promptly.
Diana T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Easy and rapid. Very pleasant staff
Joan H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Efficient, clean, and timely
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very prompt professional encounter.
Shana S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Saw my son quickly. Everyone was very kind and professional. Will def seek care there again!!
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice, pleasant, polite, helpful and knowledgeable
Gerardo S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Every time I visit dr kwaw I am greeted by his front office staff like family. They are attentive, and caring while I wait to be seen. Dr kwaw always answers my questions and helps me to understand my condition. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to make me feel better. I have been going to see dr kwaw for over 10 years now and I even take my family to see him when they need some extra care. I highly recommend dr kwaw for your urgent care and general care needs. :)
Ana S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kwaw has always been kind to me whenever I am not feeling well. He's taken care of me for many years and I trust his guidance as he is a knowledgeable and kind Doctor. I always feel significantly better after a visit at his office. Thank you Dr Kwaw for helping me with my recent back problem!! I feel so much better!!
Amal E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff is very friendly, organized and really thorough! And always willing to accommodate! Thank you for always taking care of me!
Isidorore K.
Submitted 09/09/21
You have the most kind, considerate , patient front desk staff I have ever encountered in ANY office setting! I only come in for Covid tests so often due to my Crohn's , but they greet me like their grandmother ! I treated them to a light lunch one day because THEY DESERVED IT! Two days ago, a male dr,(?)had on a face shield and I asked him where to get one . Just like the ladies who "set the tone" of your practice , he jumped right into closet and gave me four!!! Medical schools should use your entire office/ practice as a role model for PR and professionalism!
David H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Efficient!!
Soheila Y.
Submitted 08/30/21
Clean , fast , caring service
Gerard D.
Submitted 08/30/21
They were quick but followed up carefully. We even changed course of treatment upon learning new data. The result was excellent
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Easy and great
Marcelo L.
Submitted 08/30/21
worked great
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Kwaw was kind and gave awesome care!
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always fast and reliable service with a smile. Thank you for your help during these tough times.
Carol J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent Service!
Katie K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent