Read about our COVID-19 Tests.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Isidore Kwaw, MD -  - Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center

Sunset Urgent Care Medical Center

Isidore Kwaw, MD

Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center located in Pacific Palisades, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Isidore Kwaw always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Isidore Kwaw below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/26/21
They were very helpful and efficient.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/21/21
I'm particular, so when I say that my experience was great.. it was great. Thank you for giving me the attention and focus that made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I wholly appreciate it.
Judy T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very efficient and very helpful
Ruben R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Went in for a Covid Test. The ladies were quick and efficient.
Dianna E.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was able to get in the same day for a COVID test. It was quick, easy and the staff were professional, friendly and efficient! I had my results the next morning!
Joseph F P L.
Submitted 10/04/21
I came to your clinic on August 9, after face-down fall on the sidewalk concrete in front of our house. Taken care by Dr Melody Kapravan, who sent me for CT scans of the head and again of the face. She also helped with prescribing my medicines, of which I'm out of. I'm fully healed by September 21. The prolonged recovery was mostly due to my diabetes. Thank you, your clinic really took care of me. Best regards, Joseph Luhukay.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Kwaw has been my doctor for many years. He's the very best there is. He's caring and knowledgeable. He has always taken care of whatever issue I have had. S. Howard
Tammy M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick in and out COVID test. Kind and professional staff and results came fast.
Massimo L.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very professional environment,great service
Shahla A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent and fast service
Hugh D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great urgent care office. A newly discovered gem!
Charles E.
Submitted 09/17/21
A thorough, thoughtful, and informative visit that resulted in prompt diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Kwaw has a calm, confidence instilling manner that let me know that I was in good hands indeed.
Pamela G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Experience very streamlined. Test results received promptly.
Diana T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Easy and rapid. Very pleasant staff
Joan H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Efficient, clean, and timely
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very prompt professional encounter.
Shana S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Saw my son quickly. Everyone was very kind and professional. Will def seek care there again!!
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice, pleasant, polite, helpful and knowledgeable
Gerardo S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Every time I visit dr kwaw I am greeted by his front office staff like family. They are attentive, and caring while I wait to be seen. Dr kwaw always answers my questions and helps me to understand my condition. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to make me feel better. I have been going to see dr kwaw for over 10 years now and I even take my family to see him when they need some extra care. I highly recommend dr kwaw for your urgent care and general care needs. :)
Ana S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Kwaw has always been kind to me whenever I am not feeling well. He's taken care of me for many years and I trust his guidance as he is a knowledgeable and kind Doctor. I always feel significantly better after a visit at his office. Thank you Dr Kwaw for helping me with my recent back problem!! I feel so much better!!